Our Board & Staff

The Board of Trustees is comprised of professionals from both the business sector and human services field. All have a significant commitment to the primary mission of the agency, which is to always make quality treatment available to those in need, regardless of ability to pay.

SENHS Board Members:

  • Robert Ullrich, Chairperson
  • Lawrence Kane, MD
  • Kevin MacLeod
  • Alec L. McEchern, Esq.
  • Mark Stickney
  • Frank Cassidy
  • Bill Webb
  • Mark Kennard
  • Sr. Helene Higgins, CSJ

SENHS Management Team:

  • Nicholas Pfeifer, CEO & Clinical Director
  • Denise Elwart, Director of Finance & Operations