Board Members & Management

Board of Trustees: The Board of Trustees is comprised of professionals from both the business sector and human services field. All have a significant commitment to the primary mission of the agency which is to provide expert addiction treatment to help and support individuals of expertise and services.

SENHS Board Members:

  • Mark Kennard, Chair and Treasurer
  • Lawrence Kane, MD, Vice-chair
  • Kevin MacLeod
  • Alec L. McEachern, Esq.
  • Frank Cassidy
  • Bill Webb
  • Sr. Helene Higgins, CSJ, Secretary
  • Christi Green
  • Christopher Roundy, JD
  • Jon Cheyne
  • Susan Martinen

SENHS Management Team:

  • Denise Elwart, MBA, Executive Director
  • Laurie Meehan, MSW, MLADC, Clinical Director

Mon-Fri. 8:30AM to 5:00 PM

272 County Farm Road
Dover, NH 03820

© 2021. Southeastern New Hampshire Services.


Southeastern New Hampshire Services

Hear recovery storIes + learn about resources + GET THE LATEST NEWS FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS.